Random: Piano Medley (video)

pianoI haven’t been playing piano as much as I should be, so tonight I made it a point to mess around on the piano. I decided to set up my camera phone to record what I could come up with on the fly and here is the finished result. Obviously it’s not perfect and I am mostly just messing around and playing what comes to my head. Enjoy! 🙂

Neyo – So Sick
V. Bozeman – What Is Love
Bruno Mars – Talking To The Moon
Bruno Mars – It Will Rain
Europe – Final Countdown
Stacey Orico – Dear Friend (kind of)
Usher – More

Yes, sadly it is vertical. I didn’t think about it, next time I’ll record/change it to horizontal đŸ˜„

Oh, and its best listened to while you have it open in another tab while you are doing other things. Unless you want to watch my fingers play the keys then sure, whatever floats your boat. Haha.


Leave a Reply

